Native wheat starch - GLUTEN-FREE

Conventional
Gluten-free

The gluten-free wheat starch, just like the native one, is a polysaccharide established from amylose and amylopectin and it consists of the carbohydrate fraction of wheat flour
This product derives from high-quality flour provided by selected suppliers of the European Community.
It differs from native wheat starch, for a gluten content of less than 20 ppm.

Category: 
ProductsDerivatives of wheatStarches
Read more

Native rice starch - JAN

Conventional
Gluten-free

Rice starch JAN is a dry powder product with a very low protein content of plant origin, it consists mainly of amylose, amylopectin and water.

Category: 
ProductsDerivatives of riceStarches
Read more

Native rice starch - INN

Conventional
Gluten-free

Native rice starch - INN is a dry powder product with a very low protein content of plant origin. It consists mainly of amylose, amylopectin and water. It is particular for its high content of amylose, the high temperature of gel and the moderate cold and hot viscosity.

Category: 
ProductsDerivatives of riceStarches
Read more

Rice starch - WX

Conventional
Gluten-free

Rice starch - WX is a dry powder product with a very low protein content of plant origin. It consists mainly of amylose, amylopectin and water.
It is particular for its high content of amylopectin, the low gel temperature and the high cold and hot viscosity. The high content of amylopectin gives greater resistance to retrogradation.
There are 2 different types of rice starch - WX: WX-LS and WX-HS; the latter has an higher resistance to high temperatures and acidic pH.

Category: 
ProductsDerivatives of riceStarches
Read more

Rice Protein

Conventional
Gluten-free

The rice protein is a dry powder product with a very high protein content of vegetable origin. It is extracted during the production of rice starch, obtained by grinding, sieving, separation and drying

Category: 
ProductsDerivatives of rice
Read more

Wheat neutral ethylic alcohol

Conventional
Gluten-free

Wheat ethylic alcohol it's a high alcohol content liquid (from 90 to 96.5% v/v), its constituents are ethanol (ethyl alcohol) and water.

Category: 
ProductsDerivatives of wheatAlcohol
Read more

Flavoured alcoholic product

Conventional
Gluten-free

The flavoured alcoholic product is a liquid with a high alcohol content (90 to 96.5% v / v) with the addition of vanilla flavour.

Category: 
ProductsDerivatives of wheatAlcohol
Read more

Native rice starch - ORGANIC

Organic
Gluten-free

Organic native rice starch of is a dry powder product with a very low protein content of plant origin. It consists mainly of amylose, amylopectin and water.
This type of starch is gluten free

Category: 
OrganicOrganic RiceStarches
Read more

Neutral ethylic alcohol - ORGANIC

Organic
Gluten-free

Organic neutral wheat ethanol is a high alcohol content liquid (from 90 to 96.5% v/v), its constituents are ethanol (ethyl alcohol) and water.

Category: 
OrganicOrganic WheatAlcohol
Read more